paintings Projects Our project
berlogos

Allrise

Office of investing company

return to projects

2017

Office of investing company of Allrise

We’ve developed a logo and brand book which is in a base of the colorful score of the interior. The keynote is a flow of space, reached by glass transparent walls all round, there are offices, conference and brainstorm rooms behind, and an open common space in the center.

Despite on a common stylistics, each zone has its own identity: offices differ from a conference-hall or cabinets. It’s completed by a put to good use of color and materials: where the light is necessary, there is white color primarily used, in a conference hall dark tints prevail.

There were added acoustics panes Eco Phon for a more comfortable communicational environment. Offices were decorated by infographics and also completed by spotlight.

A bright accent of the whole office is a kitchen, where employees are able to take a break and rest from a working rush. Colorful chairs are supported by a mural – a fragment of M-Maybe by Roy Lichtenstein, and by paintings of a contemporary artist, Ilya Yusupov.

Tahoe, Nevada, USA

Project: DIPTIH

Design Studio

We can do even better!

[ Contact Us ]

картины Работы наш проект
berlogos

Allrise

Главный офис компании

вернуться в работы

2017

Главный офис компании Allrise

Нами был разработан логотип и брендбук компании. Именно он лег в основу цветового решения интерьера офиса финансовой группы Allrise. Лейтмотивом стало перетекание пространства, достигаемое за счёт стеклянных прозрачных стен по периметру, за которыми расположены офисы, переговорные, кабинеты и пр., и открытого общего пространства в центре.

Несмотря на общую стилистику, каждая зона имеет свою идентичность: офисы отличаются от конференц-зала и кабинета. Удалось этого добиться благодаря грамотному использованию цвета и материалов: там, где нужно добавить свет, использован преимущественно белый цвет, в конференц-зале преобладают тёмные оттенки.

В кабинетах на стенах были добавлены акустические панели Экофон для более комфортной коммуникации. Дополняют интерьер инфографика и точечное освещение.

Ярким акцентом всего офиса становится кухонная зона, где сотрудники могут сделать перерыв и отдохнуть от рабочей суеты. Цветные кресла поддержаны росписью – фрагментом работы M-Maybe Роя Лихтенштейна и полотнами современного художника Ильи Юсупова.

 

Рино, Невада, США

Проект: PROEKT 213

Дизайн-студия

Мы можем еще лучше!

[ Напишите нам ]